{ABC’s of Me}

I first saw the “ABC’s of Me” post on Simply Clarke‘s blog. I thought it would be fun to put my own little twists on it.

An item I Always have-My 32 ounce teal Nalgene water bottle, which is encased in an assortment of fun stickers!

Best Book I’ve ever read-Jesus > Religion by Jefferson Bethke.
Favorite Color- There are so many! But I would have to choose light teal, also known as Tiffany blue.
Drink of choice- I mostly drink water, but occasionally I enjoy a Diet Coke with lime.
Essential way to start my day-My days are always better when I start them with Jesus. I do a journal entry in my art Bible, read Jesus Calling, and chip away at my “Bible in a year” goal.
Favorite Food-Right now I love Snapea Crisps
Game to play-Monopoly. In my family we have a Christmas tradition of Monopoly sagas lasting several days!
Hometown-I’ve lived all over! But right now I call the Lone Star State home.
Ice Cream-Anything Bluebell or with Peanut Butter
Dream Job-Something mission minded with a focus on kids
Something that makes me feel like a little Kid-Goldfish, fruit snacks & classic Disney movies
Somewhere I’d love to Live-Although this isn’t exactly one place, I would love to “live” on the World Race.
Movie & Music-October Baby & Hillsong
Nail Polish-China Glaze Pool Party
Ocean or mountains?Definitely the ocean! I’ve grown up loving the beach.
Pet Peeves-Little annoying noises!!
Quote-20 years from now you won’t regret what you did, but what you didn’t do. So throw off your bowlines, sail away from a safe harbor. Explore. Dream. Discover.{Mark Twain}
Reason to Smile-Because God is good and life is better when you’re smiling!
Season-I love aspects of each season, but summer comes with so many fun experiences and memories. Treat to have-Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups
Unknown fact about me-I’ve been to 40 out of the 50 states
Favorite Veggie-Green Beans
Gummy Worms or bears?Worms! Especially the pink and blue ones 🙂
X-rays I’ve had-Wrist and teeth
Yesterday’s Highlight-This week I ended 16 months of braces! Yesterday, we had a fun day of hiking and trying out food trucks in Austin. 
Zoo animal- The monkeys always make me laugh!
Thanks for reading!
signature
Leave a Reply

