{Immeasurable Blessings}

“Now to him who is able to do immeasurably more than all we ask or imagine, according to his power that is at work within us, to him be glory in the church and in Christ Jesus throughout all generations, for ever and ever! Amen!”

||Ephesians 3:20||

wpid-2015-09-01-05.00.00-1.jpg.jpeg

I was reminded of this verse when I received the news that my trip to Haiti is fully funded! Huge hugs and thank yous to anyone who generously donated to my trip! I am feeling blessed beyond words by this outpouring of support from my friends and family. Since I found out that I am fully funded, the outpouring of love, prayer and financial support has continued. In this season I am reminded that what God can accomplish is far greater than anything I could achieve by my own strength.

Lord, thank you for fulfilling promises in bigger ways than my mind can fathom. Thank you for clearly making your presence known through the people you ordained to pray and provide for me. Pour blessings abundantly over every single soul who has supported me. Never stop surprising me with what you desire to do through me God. Loosen my grip on my plans and allow me to cling even tighter to you. In Jesus’ Name, Amen.

signature

2 thoughts on “{Immeasurable Blessings}

Leave a Reply

