Au Revoir Haiti! {Day 8}

Our last day is here. It’s been a long, fun, tiring week. I’d love to stay a little longer, but I’m excited to see my family and my puppy!

We have to leave for the airport at 12:30. I’m all packed and ready to go! I gave away so much stuff that I was able to put my carry on inside my checked bag. I’m so thankful that I only have to lug my backpack around the busy airports!

Haiti, you’ve been great, I can’t wait to come again! I have a feeling that this isn’t the only time I’ll be in Haiti!

Au Revoir Haiti, See you next time!
signature

One thought on “Au Revoir Haiti! {Day 8}

Leave a Reply

